Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Call Time: Thursday, April 5

PLEASE BRING RUBBER BOOTS, OR BOOTS YOU CAN WEAR UNTIL WE GO TO SET. Wardrobe is asking that you do not wear the wardrobe shoes until

            Stand Ins
6:42 AM            Wes Trudell
6:42 AM            James Blackburn
6:42 AM            Ryan Chilson
6:42 AM            Jamie Powers
6:42 AM            Richard Rangel

            11:30 AM
            Telegraph Operator Double
            William Larson

            11:30 AM
            COLBY RIDERS (7)
W1215            Jedd Cirigliano
W1205            Eddy Thomason
W1207            Rowdy Gardner
W1201            Tommy Goodwin
W1209            Sterling Howard
W1214            Joe Garcia
W1208            Matt Thompson

            11:30 AM
            CARRIAGE DRIVERS (3)
            Brian Sharpe
W1221            Steve Rohrbough
W1203            Casey O'Dell

            11:00 AM
            Greeting Party Men
TPD 457            Chris McCann
TPD424            David Wheeler
TPD415            Doug Harris
TPD474            Eric Porter
TPD496            Henry Hutchison
TPD500            Robert Teel ****Photodble
TPD444            Lloyd Hickman
TPD531            Bob Knowlton***photodbl
TPD430            Richard Garcia
TPD456            Joel Frazier

            11:00 AM
            Greeting Party Women
TPD572 A/B            Randa Silva
TPD595            Kathy Randall  
TPD567             Sue Dean
TPD579 A/B            Wendy Boling
TPD590            Charlene Adams
TPD563 A/B            Elizabeth Floyd
TPD570            Elisa Buteau****Photodbl
TPD577 A/B            Barbara Johnson
TPD574 A/B            Denise Edwell
TPD594            Kristin Karr
TPD596            Sabrina Gomez
TPD583 A/B            Janet Wilson
            11:00 AM
T21            Ronnee Sue Helzner
            11:00 AM
TPD534            Sean McGovern

            11:00 AM
TPD607            Annette Johnson
TPD537            Devin Jacobi
TPD538            Dustin Lane
TPD606            Kinsey Steingreaber

            11:00 AM
TPD516            Cedric Bohnert
TPD443            Steven Gancarz
TPD488            Nicholas Tesluk
TPD470            John Mann

            9:00 AM
TPD412            Aaron Rivera
TPD530            Alan Le Blanc
TPD468            Andreí Prokopenko
TPD518            Anthony Martinez
TPD497             Anton Brown
TPD544            Carl Solomon
TPD431            Charles Culberson
TPD501            Destin Hedin
TPD425            Dustin Orbesen
TPD433            Duwayne VanDerStraeten

            11:00 AM
TPD452            Ed Sipler
TPD460            Fred Mitchell
TPD463            Garrick Lindeman
TPD426            Jake Crellin
TPD513            James Lane
TPD429            Jason White
TPD462            Jim Corona
TPD515            Joe Spiess
TPD450            John Neito
TPD455            Jonathan Mayher
TPD498            Keith Thompson
TPD401            Dave Durham
TPD434            Richard McGovern

            11:00 AM
TPD507            Tyson Eakman
            11:30 AM
TPD410            LeRoy Lucero
TPD521            Michael Eros
TPD454            Mike Letwenko
TPD508            Michael Powell
TPD411            Mike Burke
TPD413            Nathan Gleason
TPD479            Nathan New
TPD442            Nicholas Karns
TPD453            Pete Sandford
TPD475            Phillip French
TPD473            Santo Militello
TPD451            Saul Madrid
TPD471            Shane Davis
TPD504            Timothy Chavez
TPD409            Tom Blair
TPD414            Tom Gleason
            Tommy Jackson
TPD417            Villis Shipman
TPD428            Vincent Chavez
TPD403            Warren Christopher

            9:00 AM
TPD585            Dana Mellen
TPD591            El Louise Miller
TPD586            Evelyn Tucker  
TPD581 A/B            Georgene Romero
TPD565            Ghasak Gabbach
TPD584            Shelby Vanderstraeten
TPD597            Jennifer Wichman
TPD568 A/B            Joanne Montgomery
TPD571 A/B            Lisa Hankins
            11:00 AM
TPD569 A/B            Alexandria Morrow
TPD592            Heather Mosley    
TPD589            Laurel McCloskey
TPD593            Maggie Smith   
T17            Peggy Innes
TPD580 A/B            Rebecca Wilson
TPD567 A/B            Samantha Cafferky
TPD582 A/B            Sandra Gingery
TPD573 A/B            Sunny Tyrrell
TPD576             Susie Lane
TPD599            Terry Mosley
            11:00 AM
            JOHN'S CAR TEMPERANCE (20)
T20            Alicia Williams
T14            Cynthia Rowe
T4            Deborah Dehring
T9            Daphne Ross
T12            Erin Degroot
T19            Gary Taber
T2            Judith L'Heureux
T5            Karen Gaines
T3            Kathryn Phipps
T18            Kristine Famborugh
T            Lena Ann Balambao
T11            Margene Gibbs
T27            Michael Garret
T23            Rich Hassman
T22            Robin Meize-Grochowski
T13            Sharon Penfold
T7            Susan Medina
T8            Tru Bustos

            11:00 AM
            HELEN'S GIRLS
6            Scarlette Ramos
11            Katriel Bawden

            11:00 AM
            Temperance Band
            Jim Firkins
            Jack Klintworth
            Zoltan Duo
lm            Jim Goulden

No comments:

Post a Comment